Local: (818) 347-7774   Tollfree: (818) 968-5491   
RAMBLING ROSE FLORIST
For The Best...Rambling Rose Florist~ Call or Shop for Flowers Around the Clock on Our New Website!
22428 Gilmore Street West Hills, CA 91307    Local: (818) 347-7774   Tollfree: (818) 968-5491
Customer Reviews
RAMBLING ROSE FLORIST
Local West Hills, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (87 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful custom bouquet delivered on-time and exactly as requested. Competitively priced. Quality flowers that lasted and brought joy! Easy on-line ordering! Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You folks did a wonderful job, the plant you delivered was exactly what I'd requested, on time, AOK all around. When I originally ordered, I let you know that I'm ordering from France--our kids have just bought a house in Winnetka. And that I was raised in a fourth generation family florist in Massachusetts. I know good service when I see it, and I am very grateful to know you're there. Thanks so much--until the next holiday or birthday or whatever comes along!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the order and my friend thought the flowers were wonderful. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient of this floral display was so happy with the quality and design of the arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

VERY Pleased /w Rambling Rose Florist!! TY for calling me (purchaser) to verify that it was ok to deliver to address given on Sat. last for Mother's Day!! Personal touch!! Thanks a million!!!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Needed Mothersday flowers to be sent to my mom's residence on Sunday. Mom was very happy to receive them!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your flowers were exactly like the picture. Beautiful! My mom loved them!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! And fantastic that at the last minute you could amend the delivery address to my home as I wasn't at work that day.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The recipient loved her flowers and stuffed animal. Will definitely use Rambling Rose again.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was great that they called prior to delivering to make sure someone was at home. Loved the arrangement and the flowers are still looking beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My fiance absolutely loved it. The process was very easy. Only issue is that the heart shaped box of chocolate wasn't received but overall i was satisfied. Wasn't my first time ordering and wouldn't be my last.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arragement. Only problem was the card did not include the name of the person who sent the flowers. Not sure if this error was in CA or at the local florist in NC. Not good to have to ask your friends and family who sent them so you can properly thank them.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

my wife loved it, it lasted pretty long. we will defn. be back. just one thing it seemed not as full as pictured, but it was still very nice.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This was quick and easy. I usually talk with florists when I'm ordering, especially for a funeral but I just did not have the time. My friend said that the flowers were beautiful so I then knew that they had arrived. I did order something from another florist in Chicago but the flowers never got there. And I never got my $ back. Maybe you should have an email notice sent that the flowers were received. Thanks!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Another gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been using Rambling Rose as my florist for over 30 years. They have such creative arrangements and are very helpful in making your vision come to life.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The most amazing arrangement I have ever received. Absolutely gorgeous. It's been over a week, and the flowers still look fresh as the day they arrived. I will definitely order from Rambling Rose in the future.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Daughter was exceptionally delighted with the arrangement. Sent me a photo and must agree with her, so thanks for service. Will definitely be contacting you for future orders.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Flowers and fantastic service
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really great flowers and wonderful service! The flowers were being delivered to a hospital and staff there made a mistake and turned the delivery person away. Rambling Rose called me immediately and as soon as I solved the issue with the hospital, they made the delivery again almost instantly. They were concerned and friendly. The flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered two different arrangements for a funeral and they were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered an arrangement and let them pick it. It was beautiful and my S-I-L loved it.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The MOST beautiful flower arrangement I've ever seen! And it just kept on blooming more beautiful flowers. I will definitely use this florist in future.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. A cornucopia of color and incredible staying power. Lasted all weekend and still going strong!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and Beautiful arrangement! Ordered flowers for Mother's Day and will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. All of the different flowers and colors together were magnificent. Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys did a wonderful job. Will definitely use you in the future.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers fresh and seem to be lasting beautifully excellent quality beautiful work
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers were delivered on the morning of my birthday, and they still are just as beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

These are absolutely exquisite...The most beautiful bouquet I have ever received. They are still looking just like they did the day they were delivered. Thank You.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy online ordering and the young lady i spoke to was a pleasure to work with. I saw a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

What wonderful customer service! When the receiving party was not going to be home, they confirmed a second delivery date and made a fresh bouquet. I was also told that the flowers were stunning. Would definitely recommend!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was really great. The recipient texted me a picture of the floral arrangement and I have to say it was very lovely. I will definitely use you again! Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were just gorgeous and my daughter loved them. I always use custom order and am never disappointed Thanx very much.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Rambling rose gives the Best quality of arrangements I have ever seen ! Everyone who receives them love them Thanks Rambling Rose !!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient LOVED the arrangement - the colorfulness, freshness! And, that's what ultimately counts because ordering is done on-line, sight unseen and in good faith and Rambling Rose Florist has always come through. You are my florist to go to for the Valley!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the multiple delivery attempts and updates especially since the weather was hot so the arrangement would arrive in the freshest possible condition. Thanks, RR Folks!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Orchid plant was beautiful and nicely embellished w/ butterflies and mosses. Loved it!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received were very fresh and fragrant...in addition to amazing longevity!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was excellent - thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My brother loved the beautiful plant delivered on his birthday. The balloons were just as nice as I hoped! Good work, RRF.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hey. Thank you for your help when the father of my best friend died 14/2-2013. Terrific that you got to deliver the flowers from us even if you had much to do (14/2) Thanks from Norway And the flowers were super nice. (have pictures)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

No problems with Valentines day delivery! Great service.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent....it was wonderful service and the arrangement was beautiful......Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding appearance and quality, as always!!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I work for a healthcare company who caters to the entertainment industry. Linda has been my florist of choice for over 14 years. All I have to do is tell her the event, purpose and color scheme and she does her wonderful work of art. Always timely, convenient and within budget. Thanks Linda for using your gifts and talents to please others!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was asleep when the flowers came. The flower shop left a message on my answering machine to check my front door for the flowers. They are beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. I always know I can trust that the flowers I order will be delivered on time and to the right person.
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

I live in Hawaii and whenever I need to send flowers to my sister in Thousand Oaks, I ALWAYS go to Linda at Rambling Rose. Her arrangements are always gorgeous, and they are usually even more beautiful than the photo on the web page!! Thanks Linda, you are my go-to gal and I appreciate your talent and careful attention to detail. Mahalo Nui Loa!!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

They flowers were even better than expected. My sister loved them!! Mahalo Nui Loa from Kauai. You are my "go to florist" in LA. The Best!!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, as always!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not bad at all felals and gallas. Thanks.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding, as always!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Several people told me the flowers were beautiful, but also appropriate for the event (a funeral). A big thank-you to Rambling Rose.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was quite beautiful. I was most pleased.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was quite beautiful. I was most pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

as usual, all was just perfect and i would never change florists for any reason i can think of!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

everyone is always most accommodating, caring, anxious to please, very efficient, and concerned that your products meet my needs, delivery is prompt, courteous, and I would not change a thing except to suggest more variety and more choices of displays. However, I find the staff very creative and willing to work with me on any project I propose to them!!!!!!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the wonder Yellow Roses for my Dad's 81st Birthday. A complete success! It was so funny that my sister in Philly stumbled across your website, and then we found out that everyone we know loves your arrangements and everywhere we go we enjoy your beautiful floral displays. ** Thanks for going the extra mile for us!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our family always raves about the flowers and the service. Linda is extremely helpful and patient with me when I order arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

NIce job!! The flowers are beautiful and fresh. I will recommend Rambling Rose Florist to my friends.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

arrangement was beautiful, fresh, and much more than I expected. Delivery was fine, and all personnel were especially kind, courteous, and thoughtful. I will continue to use RR for future events.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers looked great
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding, as always!!
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt called immediately upon receiving the flowers which she said were delivered by the owner and said they were beautiful. She received the 5-STAR FLOWERS Vase Arrangement found in the modern and tropical designs section and loved it. The website was incredibly easy and safe t use. Thanks!
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received feedback from the recipient (a former florist) who is familiar with your work and was very complimentary about the flowers I sent. They were delivered on time even though there was some last minute change to the destination because of the person's work schedule. You handled everything perfectly. Thanks.
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and product. Easy to use.
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The customer service was excellent!! And, the floral arrangement exceeded expectations. Thank you,
Date: Oct 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

My fiancé and I had to push our wedding up unexpectedly, and had to find a florist at the last minute. We were so happy to meet with Linda and her team. They understood exactly what we wanted, and made it the most beautiful day of our lives!
Date: Feb 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent...over the top service and quality! The best around!
Flower Delivery To West Hills, CA
See Delivery Areas